INSPIRING DAILY DEVOTIONAL® … Your best is yet to come!

PIC GIVING GREAT ENCOURAGEMENT

Text(s) for today: Jer. 29:11

Being confident of this very thing, that he which hath begun a good work in you will perform it until the day of Jesus Christ.’’ Phil. 1:6 KJV. 

Being confident of this very thing! It means there’s absolutely no doubt about it!

Look at how far the LORD has brought you! Consider how awesome He’s been in your life. Consider how he’s overwhelmed you with his blessings!

Refuse to look back at the challenges of today, for God believes in you. He believes in your future. And I do believe in your future too.

This week will indeed be beautiful. God bless you!

Prayer & Confessions (pray out loudly)

Thank you Lord for future I have. I  thank you for having confidence in my tomorrow. It’s a great future, full of righteousness, prosperity and progress. Lord I thank you for every thing I do is greatly blessed! I choose to focus on you daily and ignore the challenges as if they are not there. I’ve great confidence that you’ll faithfully perfect every good work you’ve began in me. I’m sooooo blessed, hallelujah!

We’re effecting changes round the world right now on Twitter. Click here to pray with us on this powerful prayer network.

Let’s hear your comments and questions on this post. Don’t forget to add a testimony on  our devotionals. You may also share this devotional on your own Facebook and Twitter pages  (it’s easy and very fast. Just click on the FB and Twitter icons at the bottom of this page).

